Delegados

A CORUÑA
Ferreiro Vazquez, Maria Jose mjferreiro@ugt-telyco.org
Gonzalez Minguez, Ana Maria amgonzalez@ugt-telyco.org
Brozos Mera, Cesar cbrozos@ugt-telyco.org
ALBACETE
Gomez Garcia,Nuria ngomez@ugt-telyco.org
ALICANTE
Montes Lopez,Francisco Javier fjmontes@ugt-telyco.org
Priteto de Dios, Jacinto Javier jprieto@ugt-telyco.org
Rodriguez Escalera,Monica mrodriguez@ugt-telyco.org
Diaz Rodriguez,Sonia sdiaz@ugt-telyco.org
Fernandez Lopez,Raul rfernandez@ugt-telyco.org
ALMERIA
Lara Cruz,Gema glara@ugt-telyco.org
ASTURIAS
Alvarez Menendez,Alejandro aalvarez@ugt-telyco.org
Soto Conde,Pedro psoto@ugt-telyco.org
BADAJOZ
Hinchado Sansinena, Mª Jose mjhinchado@ugt-telyco.org
BARCELONA
Cañones Cale,Inma icanones@ugt-telyco.org
Cerezales Camprubi,David dcerezales@ugt-telyco.org
Miro Aznar,Albert amiro@ugt-telyco.org
Sallares i Moure,Ana Maria asallares@ugt-telyco.org
Sepulveda Prieto,Hector hsepulveda@ugt-telyco.org
Cubillas Jimenez, Sebastian scubillas@ugt-telyco.org
Reina Villar, Jose Luis jlreina@ugt-telyco.org
Casasayas Banque, Teresa tcasasayas@ugt-telyco.org
Ximenez Arroyano Cano, Nathali nximenez@ugt-telyco.org
Soto León, Jose jsoto@ugt-telyco.org
CACERES
Dominguez Jimenez, Micaela mdominguez@ugt-telyco.org
CADIZ
Chagas Fernandez,Elizabeth echagas@ugt-telyco.org
Zambrano Lainez, Eva ezambrano@ugt-telyco.org
Romero Pineda, Inmaculada iromero@ugt-telyco.org
CANTABRIA
Lobeto Ruiz, Gloria globeto@ugt-telyco.org
CASTELLON
Bullon Piña,Raul rbullon@ugt-telyco.org
CORDOBA
Rodriguez Sanchez, Ascensión arodriguez@ugt-telyco.org
CUENCA
Belchi Cruzado, Gonzalo gbelchi@ugt-telyco.org
GIRONA
Lopez Bueno, Rossevelt Alexis alopez@ugt-telyco.org
GRANADA
Alija Castro,Victor valija@ugt-telyco.org
Garcia Rodriguez, Maria mgarcia@ugt-telyco.org
Rodriguez Cobos, Raul rrodriguez@ugt-telyco.org
GUADALAJARA
Valentin Martinez, Maria Belen bvalentin@ugt-telyco.org
HUELVA
Blanco Perez, Elisa eblanco@ugt-telyco.org
HUESCA
Gil Bausela, Victoria vgil@ugt-telyco.org
IBIZA
Andiña Ferrer, Pilar pandina@ugt-telyco.org
JAEN
Sanchez Perez,Francisco fcosanchez@ugt-telyco.org
LAS PALMAS
Alonso Lorenzo,Mª Nazaret nalonso@ugt-telyco.org
Alsina Gomez,Yasmin yalsina@ugt-telyco.org
Luaña Santana,Ricardo rluana@ugt-telyco.org
LEÓN
Perez Andres, Francisco Jose fjperez@ugt-telyco.org
LUGO
Perez Varela, Jessica jperez@ugt-telyco.org
MADRID
Aceituno Pinar, Estrella eaceituno@ugt-telyco.org
Garcia Garcia, Ruben rgarcia@ugt-telyco.org
Maniscalco Grande,Vicenzo vmaniscalco@ugt-telyco.org
Martin Mora,Mª Jesus mjmartin@ugt-telyco.org
Martinez Zeña, Katherine Paola pmartinez@ugt-telyco.org
Perez Menor,Francisco fperez@ugt-telyco.org
Santos Rodriguez,Rufino rsantos@ugt-telyco.org
MALAGA
Casilari de Oña,Andres acasilari@ugt-telyco.org
Diaz-Larrauri Calleja,Bernando bdiaz@ugt-telyco.org
Escapa Calvo,Ricardo rescapa@ugt-telyco.org
MURCIA
Castejon Martinez, Lorena lcastejon@ugt-telyco.org
NAVARRA
Martin Rivera, Luciana lmartin@ugt-telyco.org
ORENSE
Mendez Rodriguez,Pilar pmendez@ugt-telyco.org
PALMA DE MALLORCA
Cordoba Siria,Veronica vcordoba@ugt-telyco.org
Garcia Diaz,Fidela fgarciadiaz@ugt-telyco.org
Perez Cervera,Paz pperez@ugt-telyco.org
SALAMANCA
Vidal Martin, Francisco Javier fjvidal@ugt-telyco.org
SEVILLA
Carneiro Madroñal,Sandra scarneiro@ugt-telyco.org
Martinez Oliveira, Maria mmartinez@ugt-telyco.org
Rios Candela,Alberto arios@ugt-telyco.org
Rojas Francisco,Aitana aitanarojas@ugt-telyco.org
TARRAGONA
Besos Sabido,Jordi jbesos@ugt-telyco.org
Lopez Gomez,Inmaculada ilopez@ugt-telyco.org
TENERIFE
Padrón Martin,Alba Cristina apadron@ugt-telyco.org
TOLEDO
Ramperez Gonzalez,Guillermina gramperez@ugt-telyco.org
VALENCIA
Soler Pedrón, Carolina csoler@ugt-telyco.org
Benirez Catela, Emilio ebenitez@ugt-telyco.org
VALLADOLID
Cid Carrillo,Yolanda ycid@ugt-telyco.org
VIGO
Cebeiro Peon,Sonia scebeiro@ugt-telyco.org
VITORIA
Alegre Ortiz,Elena ealegre@ugt-telyco.org
VIZCAYA
De la Presa,Julian jdelapresa@ugt-telyco.org
Garcia Fernandez,Fernando fgarcia@ugt-telyco.org
Rico Arano,Agutzane arico@ugt-telyco.org
Rico Arano,Irune irico@ugt-telyco.org
ZARAGOZA
Conte Alegre, Mª Jesus mjconte@ugt-telyco.org
Julvez Baile, Belen bjulvez@ugt-telyco.org